Opening Hours

Tweeddale Medical Practice

Today
Closed
Mon 14 Jun
08:00 - 18:00
Tue 15 Jun
08:00 - 18:00
Wed 16 Jun
08:00 - 14:00
 
14:30 - 18:00
Thu 17 Jun
08:00 - 18:00
Fri 18 Jun
08:00 - 18:00
Sat 19 Jun
Closed

Consulting Hours

Consultations are booked by appointment only

  • Monday to Friday: 09:20 – 12:30 and 14:30 – 17:15
  • Evening Surgery: 17:30 – 19:00 (Tuesday evening)

When We Are Closed

If you have an urgent medical matter that requires attention before the surgery re-opens, please contact NHS24 by calling 111.

Calling NHS24 directly on 111 is quicker and is free. It might be an idea to note this number down beside your phone or store it in your contacts.

If you have a life-threatening emergency please dial 999.

 In line with NHS Highland the practice will close on the following Public Holiday dates -

  • Friday 2nd April 2021
  • Monday 5th April 2021
  • Monday 5th May 2021
  • Friday 2nd July 2021
  • Monday 2nd August 2021
  • Friday 15th October 2021
  • Monday 27th December 2021
  • Tuesday 28th December 2021