Opening Hours

Tweeddale Medical Practice

Today
08:00 - 18:00
Wed 25 May
08:00 - 14:00
 
14:30 - 18:00
Thu 26 May
08:00 - 18:00
Fri 27 May
08:00 - 18:00
Sat 28 May
Closed
Sun 29 May
Closed
Mon 30 May
08:00 - 18:00

Consulting Hours

Consultations are booked by appointment only

  • Monday to Friday: 09:20 – 12:30 and 14:30 – 17:15
  • Evening Surgery: 17:30 – 19:00 (Tuesday evening)

When We Are Closed

If you have an urgent medical matter that requires attention before the surgery re-opens, please contact NHS24 by calling 111.

Calling NHS24 directly on 111 is quicker and is free. It might be an idea to note this number down beside your phone or store it in your contacts.

If you have a life-threatening emergency please dial 999.

In line with NHS Highland the practice will close on the following Public Holiday dates -

  • Friday 15th April 2022
  • Monday 18th April 2022
  • Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Friday 3rd June 2022
  • Friday 1st July 2022
  • Monday 1st August 2022
  • Friday 14th October 2022
  • Monday 26th December 2022
  • Tuesday 27th December 2022
  • Monday 2nd January 2023
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023